Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fake Tunes Digital Download

Fake Tunes Digital Download

Regular price $6.99
Regular price Sale price $6.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bear Hands Official Merchandise

Fake Tunes digital album with instant grat tracks as released.

Fake Tunes Release Date: May 10, 2019


  1. Blue Lips (feat. Ursula Rose)
  2. Mr. Radioactive
  3. Friends In High Places
  4. Back Seat Driver (Spirit Guide)
  5. Lizard
  6. Ignoring The Truth
  7. Exes
  8. Pill Hill
  9. Blame
  10. Confessions
View full details